People

Directors

Dr Lynn Churchill, IDEA Chair
Head of Discipline, Interior Architecture
Department of Architecture and Interior Architecture
Curtin University
GPO Box 1987 Bentley WA
L.Churchill@curtin.edu.au

Andrew Wallace, IDEA Secretary (acting)
Lecturer & Program Director Interior Architecture
School of Art, Architecture and Design
University of South Australia,
GPO Box 2471, Adelaide SA 5001
+61 8 8302 0704
andrew.wallace@unisa.edu.au

Dr Anthony Fryatt, IDEA Treasurer
Program Manager, Interior Design
School of Architecture and Design
RMIT University GPO Box 2476
Melbourne 3001
+61 3 9925 2654
anthony.fryatt@rmit.edu.au

Dr Julieanna Preston
Programme Coordinator, Spatial Design
College of Creative Arts
Massey University
PO Box 756 Wellington New Zealand
J.Preston@massey.ac.nz

Luke Tipene
Co-course Director – Interior Architecture
Faculty of Design, Architecture and Building
University of Technology Sydney
UTS PO Box 123 Broadway NSW 2007
Luke.Tipene@uts.edu.au

Dr Susan Hedges
Senior Lecturer, Spatial Design Head of Department
School of Art + Design
AUT University
Private Bag 92006, Auckland 1142, NZ
susan.hedges@aut.ac.nz

Dr Jill Franz
Professor, Interior Architecture
Creative Industries Faculty
QUT GPO Box 2434 Brisbane QLD 4001
j.franz@qut.edu.au

Dr Matthew Bird
Program Coordinator, Interior Architecture
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Art Design & Architecture
Monash University
900 Dandenong Rd
Caulfield East VIC 3145
matthew.bird@monash.edu

Dr Antony Pelosi
Programme Director, Interior Architecture
School of Architecture
Victoria University Wellington
PO Box 600 Wellington New Zealand
antony.pelosi@vuw.ac.nz

Lisa Zamberian
Director, Interior Architecture
Faculty of the Built Environment
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052
lisa.zamberlan@unsw.edu.au