Contact Us

Directors

Bruce Watson, IDEA Chair
Director, Interior Architecture
Faculty of the Built Environment
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052
+61 2 9385 4791
bruce@unsw.edu.au
http://www.be.unsw.edu.au/undergraduate-degrees/interior-architecture/about

Andrew Wallace, IDEA Secretary
Lecturer & Program Director Interior Architecture
School of Art, Architecture and Design
University of South Australia,
GPO Box 2471, Adelaide SA 5001
+61 8 8302 0704
andrew.wallace@unisa.edu.au
http://www.unisa.edu.au/artarchitecturedesign/interiorarchitecture/default.asp

Dr Roger Kemp, IDEA Treasurer
Program Manager, Interior Design
School of Architecture and Design
RMIT University GPO Box 2476
Melbourne 3001
+61 3 9925 1815
roger.kemp@rmit.edu.au
http://www.rmit.edu.au/programs/bp196

Jen Archer-Martin
Programme Coordinator, Spatial Design
College of Creative Arts
Massey University
PO Box 756 Wellington New Zealand
+64 (04) 801 5799  ext. 63227
J.Archer-Martin@massey.ac.nz
http://www.spatialdesign.info

Dr Thea Brejzek
Professor, Interior and Spatial Design
Faculty of Design, Architecture and Building
UTS PO Box 123 Broadway NSW 2007
+61 2 9514 8795
 thea.brejzek@uts.edu.au
 http://www.uts.edu.au/node/2914/bachelor-design-interior-and-spatial-design

Dr Lynn Churchill
Head of Discipline, Interior Architecture
Department of Architecture and Interior Architecture
Curtin University
GPO Box 1987 Bentley WA
+61 8 9266 2716
L.Churchill@curtin.edu.au
http://humanities.curtin.edu.au/schools/BE/architecture_interiorarchitecture/

Dr Andrew Douglas
Senior Lecturer, Spatial Design Head of Department
School of Art + Design
AUT University
Private Bag 92006, Auckland 1142, NZ
+64 (0) 2186 6247
adouglas@aut.ac.nz
 http://www.aut.ac.nz/study-at-aut/study-areas/art-design/study/certificate-undergraduate/bachelor-of-design-spatial-design

Dr Jill Franz
Professor, Interior Design
Faculty of Built Environment & Engineering
QUT GPO Box 2434 Brisbane QLD 4001
+61 7 3138 2674
j.franz@qut.edu.au
http://www.bee.qut.edu.au/study/undergraduate/design/interior.jsp

Dr Nicole Kalms
Program Coordinator, Interior Architecture
Department of Architecture, Faculty of Art Design & Architecture
Monash University
900 Dandenong Rd
Caulfield East VIC 3145
+61 3 9903 4243
nicole.kalms@monash.edu
http://www.artdes.monash.edu.au/study/areas/interior.html

Kirsty Maté
Program Director, Interior Design
School of Architecture and Design
University of Tasmania
Locked Bag 1323 Launceston, Tasmania 7250
+61 3 6324 4074
Kirsty.Mate@utas.edu.au
http://www.utas.edu.au/architecture-design/programs/interior-design

Dr Antony Pelosi
Programme Director, Interior Architecture
School of Architecture
Victoria University Wellington
PO Box 600 Wellington New Zealand
+64 (0) 2161 2732
antony.pelosi@vuw.ac.nz
http://www.victoria.ac.nz/architecture/subjects/itda.aspx